RG Exterior 2.JPG

SCHEDULE

Virtual

March 9th - 11th, 2021

 

MARCH 9th

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

GENERAL SESSION

Kick Off! Making an Impact

Sales/Service/Engagement: Life is pulling us in a million different directions. This talk wakes us up to the importance of self-reflection and how to best utilize it on a daily basis. Learn to regulate emotions, master your thinking and transform your problem-solving abilities. How do we maximize our potential for greatness and make better decisions to support our path? This talk provides practical tools to optimize performance in all aspects of life.

Speaker: Leigh Weinraub

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM EST

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM CST

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

Breakout 1: Virtual Service with ResHub

Service: What’s Working & What’s Not with Service Requests & How Can Virtual Service Help?

Speakers:

Steve Krutsch, Tricap Residential Group

Mike Travalini, ResHub

John Botica, ResHub

Breakout 2: Delivering Experience Online

Sales/Engagement: Join SOCi and Elizabeth as we discuss creating an experience online for our customers!

Speakers:

Katy Clarke, SOCi

Elizabeth Williams, Tricap Residential Group

12:45 PM - 1:15 PM EST

11:45 AM - 12:15 PM CST

LUNCH

1:15 PM - 2:00 PM EST

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM CST

GENERAL SESSION

Making an Impact Panel

Sales/Service/Engagement: Hear from a panel of dynamic business leaders who Tricap has partnered with to discuss making an impact in our everyday!

Speakers:

Kara Rice, Swift Bunny

Jennifer Carter, Satisfacts

Benjamin Faunce, SOCi

Mike Travalini, ResHub

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

Breakout 1: Tricap Standard- Best On the Block

Service: Defining the Tricap Standard for Curb Appeal to make a lasting first impression.

Speaker:

Steve Krutsch, Tricap Residential Group

2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM CST

Breakout 2: Virtual Selling

Sales: Virtual selling has changed the way we do business. Learn about the evolution of virtual selling, how it has changed how our customers buy and what is coming next! Customer expectations are changing too – are we ready to meet those expectations and ensure virtual tours are a part of our marketing and leasing process? Join in as we learn and have a conversation with an industry-leading organization – Peek!

Speakers:

Krissy Novotny, Tricap Residential Group

Elizabeth Williams, Tricap Residential Group

Robert Eyckmans, Peek

Jason Yunakov, Peek

Breakout 3: Virtual Events and Retention

Engagement: As we venture in the virtual world, we know we have to pivot the retention strategy in order to retain residents. Join in as we learn the strategies to close the back door, while delivering a sense of community!

Speaker:

Jessica Eberbach, Tricap Residential Group

BREAK

2:45 PM - 3:00 PM EST

1:45 PM - 2:00 PM CST

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Virtual Trivia Game

Service/Sales/Engagement: Come have some fun with your co-workers and get the chance to win some prizes!

 
 
 
 
 

CONTACT:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

TRICAP RESIDENTIAL GROUP VIRTUAL CONFERENCE PRODUCED BY 

Efogi Logo - White (1).png