everett-hydepark011116-19.jpg

SCHEDULE

Virtual

March 9th - 11th, 2021

 

MARCH 11th

GENERAL SESSION

Customer Experience

Sales/Service/Engagement: Have you ever wondered what the difference is between customer service and customer experience (CX)? Join us and the CX Academy to learn the difference and more about how CX has become a critical element of how companies conduct business. Learn the emotional drivers that help us bond with our customers and how we at Tricap can bring this to life!

Speakers:

Krissy Novotny, Tricap Residential Group

Michael Killeen, CX Academy

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

BREAKOUT SESSION

Tricap's Extra Touch 

Sales/Service/Engagement: Tricap Extra Touch - How to exceed expectations and work together seamlessly as a team across different departments (Sales, Engagement, and Service) to create "value" to our residents, and the ultimate Tricap Experience, leading with optimism, encouragement, having a great attitude, being results focused, and having fun! How to remove perceived obstacles and find ways to be successful.

Moderator:

Suzanne Hopson

Guest Speaker:

Ziz Abdur Ra'oof

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM EST

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM CST

LUNCH

12:45 PM - 1:15 PM EST

11:45 AM - 12:15 PM CST

GENERAL SESSION

Finding Value in Memorable Experiences

Sales/Engagement/Service: Join Lia from Satisfacts as she navigates through Tricap's 2020 Insite Survey Results.

Speaker:

Lia Smith, Satisfacts

1:15 PM - 2:00 PM EST

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM CST

BREAKOUT SESSIONS - NEXT STEPS

Breakout 1: Next Steps - Service

Service: What are your NEXT STEPS? Join the Service team to discuss your take-aways from the conference.

Speaker:

Steve Krutsch, Tricap Residential Group

2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM CST

Breakout 2: Next Steps - Sales/Engagement

Sales/Engagement: What are your NEXT STEPS? Join the Sales/Engagement team to discuss your take-aways from the conference.

Speakers:

Krissy Novotny, Tricap Residential Group

Jessica Eberbach, Tricap Residential Group

BREAK

2:45 PM - 3:00 PM EST

1:45 PM - 2:00 PM CST

GENERAL SESSION

Awards Ceremony

Speakers:

Bryan Pritchard, Tricap Residential Group

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

 
 
 

CONTACT:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

TRICAP RESIDENTIAL GROUP VIRTUAL CONFERENCE PRODUCED BY 

Efogi Logo - White (1).png