Haven Hoffman Estates-POI-008 (2).jpg

SCHEDULE

Virtual

March 9th - 11th, 2021

 

MARCH 10th

GENERAL SESSION

Stress Management

Service/Sales/Engagement: We've all experienced symptoms of stress from time to time. While these symptoms are not always ideal, responding to stress in a healthy way is a trainable skill. Poorly managed stress in the workplace can take a toll on individuals and the overall health of the company. But, shifting perspective around stress and setting up an action plan to cope with the symptoms is proven to be highly effective. While it may be inevitable, stress can be manageable. With the Live Online Stress Management seminar, participants will learn how to better recognize stress and get to the root of the stress response. Proper coping skills, using a variety of techniques and solutions, will be explored and practiced in detail. Some of these skills include mindfulness, relaxation, and healthy habits, thus improving focus, creativity, and productivity as well as overall mental and physical wellbeing.

Speaker:

Dr. Grace

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

Breakout 1: Service: Generate Ideas on Time Management Techniques

Service: Generate ideas on ways you are staying efficient with your workload. Are there cool apps or tools you are using? Does scheduling your day/time help you? Are there quick work arounds you discovered- if so, share with your peers! Please come prepared with 2-3 ideas of ways you stay productive. We can all learn from each other!

Speaker:

Steve Krutsch, Tricap Residential Group

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM EST

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CST

Breakout 2: Sales/Engagement: Generate Ideas on Time Management Techniques

Sales/Engagement: Generate ideas on ways you are staying efficient with your workload. Are there cool apps or tools you are using? Does scheduling your day/time help you? Are there quick work arounds you discovered- if so, share with your peers! Please come prepared with 2-3 ideas of ways you stay productive. We can all learn from each other!

Speakers:

Krissy Novotny, Tricap Residential Group

Jessica Eberbach, Tricap Residential Group

HEALTH AND WELLBEING ACTIVITY

Breakout 1: Chair Yoga

Service/Sales/Engagement Free Choice between Breakout 1 or 2: Want to enjoy a quick yoga break with the time and space you have available? Here is the class you’re looking for! Your YogaPro will guide you through posture, breathing, and meditation techniques that you can do easily at your desk. You will learn how to counter life’s demands on your back, shoulders, neck, eyes, wrists, and hips. There’s no need to change your clothes or move furniture. Beginners and seasoned yogis alike, this class is a fit for everyone.

Speaker:

Lloyd Hawthorn

1:45 PM - 2:30 PM EST

12:45 PM - 1:30 PM CST

Breakout 2: HITT

Service/Sales/Engagement Free Choice Between Breakout 1 or 2: Get your heart rate pumping in a rigorous full-body workout that alternates short periods of intense exercise with recovery periods. Build cardiovascular fitness while improving muscular strength and endurance without the use of equipment. Challenge yourself to push your limits and you will end the session feeling stronger than before. You will need: sneakers, comfortable clothes that you can move in, and an open space of about 15 square feet.

Speaker:

Megan O'Rourke

BREAK

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM EST

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM CST

GENERAL SESSION

Balance In Your Work & Life

Sales/Service/Engagement: Strike the right balance in work and personal with a focus on the importance of mental and physical health to achieve results in all aspects of your life. We are focused on stress management, time management, and moving your body to achieve mental and physical wellbeing. Also, how to focus on the right things rather than trying win at everything. How the right attitude can shift everything in a positive way. Fran will be wrapping up the day and will hopefully send people off to our virtual happy hour with lots to think about and some motivation that will directly impact their day to day lives.

Speaker:

Fran Biderman-Gross

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

HAPPY HOUR

Sales/Service/Engagement: Mixology Class- You can’t go for drinks after work. But having cocktails together hosted by our world-class mixologist by video chat can help fill the void. Join the group as we learn how to make one of the most popular drinks- The Old Fashioned. All team members were sent drink kits and a virtual gift card to use for this event! You can bring alcohol options: whiskey, tequila, rum or gin. Or non-alcoholic options: sparkling water, lemon/lime soda (7-up), coffee, tea, fruit juice, cola, or ginger ale.
 

Speaker:

Teambonding.com

4:15 PM - 5:00 PM EST

3:15 PM - 4:00 PM CST

 
 
 

CONTACT:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

TRICAP RESIDENTIAL GROUP VIRTUAL CONFERENCE PRODUCED BY 

Efogi Logo - White (1).png